A Little Book of Christmas Carols

Author: various carol writers

ISBN-10: 0862815601

ISBN-13: 978 0 86281 560 8

156 x 110mm / 60 pp / Hardback

£ 4.99



A Little Book of Christmas Carols

This little book of Christmas music brings together a delightful selection of well-loved traditional, sacred and secular carols including the early Coventry Carol, the merry Wassail All Over the Town, and the glorious O Come All Ye Faithful. The carols include music and chord notation and each is accompanied by a charming and evocative illustration.

Available from:


Other ordering methods